So…

Epicness.

Three rounds of applause.

A mild amount of celebrity for the weekend.

It was AWESOME.

And seeing my dress up on the stage?  Seeing these beautiful photos by Terra Luna? Made every needle prick and day with an aching shoulder MORE than worth it!

@Brat_Sheba

@Brat_Sheba

@Brat_Sheba

@Brat_Sheba

I feel like I could have made the waist a little higher.  I thought a dropped waist would make her torso longer, but I think it made her look dumpier than she is.  I also still wish I could have figured out a better way to seam the skirt to the bodice.

@Brat_Sheba

@Brat_Sheba

But overall, I am SO proud.  It is beautiful in these photos, but in person it is even more stunning.

50 Ties by Express.

Three spools of thread.

Design and construction by ME!

Made for and worn by Brat Sheba

